Wed. Feb 21st, 2024

Hello everybody and welcome to this, MARCA in English’s second LaLiga EA Sports live blog of the day, this time taking you through Barcelona vs Villarreal late on Saturday afternoon and into the evening.

Barcelona will be welcoming Villarreal to Catalonia desperate to bounce back after falling out of the Copa del Rey to Athletic Club in midweek.

Villarreal, meanwhile, drew last time out with Mallorca in LaLiga EA Sports action.

Barcelona vs Villarreal live: Latest text updates

When is Barcelona vs Villarreal?

Barcelona vs Villarreal kicks off at 18:30 CET – local time in Spain. That makes it a 17:30 GMT start time if you are watching from the UK or Ireland.

In the USA, then, you can find the game starting at 12:30 ET / 09:30 PT.

Where to watch Barcelona vs Villarreal?

In the UK and Ireland, Barcelona vs Villarreal is on LaLiga TV and Viaplay Sports 2. In Ireland it is also being shown on the Premier Player.

In the US, you can watch Barcelona vs Villarreal on ESPN Deportes and ESPN+-

Source link

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

xcbxdf xcbxdf xcbxdf |https://elearning.psspbenin.org/|https://regalautogroup.net/|https://vmediacom.com/|http://www.icrea.de/|http://pape-academy.de/|https://graha.id/|https://maxdesain.com/|https://www.nextgtool.com/|https://www.theeducationpoint.in/|https://www.healthyactivities.us/|https://dw9.it/|https://digitalexponents.co.in/|https://safeandsecuretechsol.com/|https://sahayasamvrudhiseva.com/|https://sprinteriors.co.in/|https://vestininfra.com/|https://oruganti.co.in/|https://conceptonetechnology.com/|https://cycloneproduct.com/|https://huperoptik-me.com/|https://motorworksco.com/|https://dreamstudio.agency|https://elang-indonesia.com/|https://fullmetal.vc|https://gengennygen.com/|https://kcadvisory.co/|https://lugiami.gg/|https://starnet.global/|http://miraclelounges.com/|https://manhattanexterminators.biz/|https://orieuro.com|https://joebluepestcontrol.com/|http://lgigkp.com/|https://bible-teacher.org/|https://xn--energibyrn-95a.com/|https://posadaeljecho.com/|https://culinan777.online/|https://www.proxelan.hu|https://nossasenhoradalapa.org.br/|https://vkbii.com/